menu Home

Disco House 2016

Mike Flux
Loading player

01. Crystal Clear – Live Your Life (Sunshine Mix)
02. First Choice – The Player (Mousse T & Boris Dlugosch Classic 12′)
03. Donna Allen – He Is The Joy (UBP Classic Mix)
04. Inaya Day – Nasty Girl (Original Mix)
05. Cunnie Williams – A World Celebration (Mousse T.’s Party Lick)
06. Audioleptika & Housekeepers – Back to Back (Chris Hartwig Remix)
07. The Brand New Heavies – Boogie (Eric Kupper Mix)
08. King Unique – Love Is What You Need (Look Ahead) (Knee Deep Classic Club Mix)
09. Community Pres. Fonda Rae – Over Like A Fat Rat (Jazz N Groove Mix)
10. Stonebridge feat. Isabel Fructuoso – Clorophilla (Put A Little Love) (T&F vs. Moltosugo Mix)
11. David Morales & Albert Cabrera presents Moca ft. Deanna – Higher (Higher Level Vox Mix)
12. Danny Howells feat. Erire – Dusk ‘Til Dawn (9pm Club Mix)
13. Soulsearcher – Feelin’ Love (Ian Carey Main Mix)
14. Joey Negro – Make A Move On Me (Club Mix)
15. Syke N Sugarstarr – Release Your Mind (10′ Mix)
16. Ann Nesby – Lovin’ Is Really My Game (Album Version)
17. Thunderpuss feat. Latanza Waters – Stand Up (E Smooth Soul Revival Remix)

  • cover play_circle_filled

    01. Space Melody (Mike Flux Remix 2021)
    Alan Walker feat. Leony

  • cover play_circle_filled

    02. SOS (Mike Flux Remix 2021)
    Avicii Feat. Aloe Blacc

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down